About Us

  • About Us
    +1 843.746.8106
www.flickr.com
Evotherm411's items Go to Evotherm411's photostream

Connecting the DOTs

CONNECT_DOT_FINAL_4C copy

Coming next...

Stay tuned for the lineup of 2017 webinars coming soon! 


10:00 Pacific | 11:00 Mountain | 12:00 Central | 13:00 Eastern

  


 

What is Connecting the DOTs?

Tight agency budgets limiting your travel to professional development opportunities? Yet you can't afford to miss out on new developments that occur across the country. So Ingevity brings innovation to your office in the form of a forum where you can learn, ask and share in order to feel confident in choosing technologies that your State may not have traditionally used.


Connecting the DOTs is a webinar series that provides Department of Transportation (DOT) personnel with a platform to share their experiences and successes with the newest developments in pavement technologies. Our goal with this web-based lunch-and-learn initiative is to provide a setting where agency personnel can collaborate and benefit from the experiences of their peers.

 


 

Register here for the next webinar and get credit for continuing professional education requirements.

 


 

Stay tuned for more updates as Ingevity's Pavement Technologies team continues to help agencies across the U.S. connect the technology dots!

 



 

Subscribe

  • Enter your email address below to subscribe for updates.

Contributors

  • Jason Bausano Ryan Bragg Lance Brooks Will Cabell Everett Crews Heather Dolan Dean Frailey Tejash Gandhi Jason Mapes, Quality Jonathan Maclver Jenna Michael Mike O'Leary Bryan Pecht